Term Dates

 

Term

Start date (inclusive)

Finish date (inclusive)

Term 1

Monday 4 February 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Term 2

Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Term 3

Monday 22 July 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019


Open Days

See the school in operation!

Students conduct guided tours throughout the day!

Staff and parents are available to answer any questions you may have about the school's aims and features.

Term I Wednesday 20 March 2019
Term II Wednesday 29 May 2019
Term III Wednesday 7 August 2019
Term IV Wednesday 23 October 2019

 

Visiting Times: 12.00pm - 2.30pm
Headmaster's Talk on features of the College: 1.00pm